Foshan Eastmate Hotel Furniture Co., Ltd.
Золотой поставщик
Золотой поставщик — это премиальное членство для поставщиков на Alibaba.com. Участникам предоставляют обширный комплекс способов продвижения товаров, максимизации воздействия товаров и увеличения рентабельности инвестиций.
Foshan Eastmate Hotel Furniture Co., Ltd.
Guangdong, China
 
ABOUT EASTMATE 
 
EASTMATE HOTEL FURNITURE
 

TOP 100 ISO Certified Hotel Furniture Manufacturer stick to 5 star quality at 3.5 star prices with more than 8 years of experience! Owning factory covering more than 22,000 square meters ground size with 150 workers. Professional in hotel bedroom furniture, wood fixture, restaurant furniture, sofa & chair, wardrobe, wood doors and other wooden hotel furniture.

 

EASTMATE HOTEL FURNITURE CO., LTD (EMT HOTEL FURNITURE) is a professional hotel furniture supplier located in Heshan city of Guangdong province.

Why Choose Us
1. More than 10 years of experience in customizing furniture for hotel projects;
2.Great quality control with most competitive prices;
3. More comprehensive ability in one-stop solution and excellent in communication in English. Мебель для отеля EASTMATE, LTD (EMT мебель для гостиниц) является профессиональным поставщиком гостиничной мебели, расположенным в городе хесхан провинции Гуандун.

Мы имеем первоклассную способность в дизайне, производстве и маркетинге мебели для гостиничных спальных комнат и гостиничной мебели, которая включает в себя деревянную мебель, деревянные двери, диваны, стулья, мебель для ресторанов, мебель для виллы, Клубная мебель и мебель для макетов и т. Д.

Наша фабрика занимает площадь более 22000 кв. М, и здесь работает более 150 профессиональных сотрудников. У нас есть выставочный зал площадью более 1000 кв. М, созданный для клиентов и дизайнеров, чтобы оценить наши возможности и выбрать элементы дизайна.

За 8 лет нашего развития мы успешно сотрудничаем с крупными гостиничными брендами, в том числе с гостиничными марками, в том числе с гостиничными номерами, Холидей Инн, Гранд хаятт, Рамада, кроне Плаза и так далее. Из которых, строгий рабочий процесс был разработан и строго следуют из цитаты, проектной концепции коммуникации, мастерской подготовки черчения, выборки и оценки, улучшения образца, массового производства, контроль производственного процесса и контроль перед отгрузкой.

В EASTMATE, всегда быть "правдоподобным, профессиональным, инновационным, двухвыгодным" является нашей ключевой ценностью, такой как поток крови в каждом члене нашей компании. Командная работа и непрерывное улучшение были частью нашей корпоративной культуры.

Наша миссия заключается в том, чтобы "сделать предложение в отеле, чтобы получить кусок торта" для наших клиентов.

Персонал EASTMATE будет продолжать свои усилия, чтобы обеспечить полное удовлетворительное бизнес-решение для наших клиентов с гостиничной мебели и гостиничных продуктов все более и более инновационные, модные, экологически чистые, достойные и Экономичные.

Вы можете связаться с нами с вашими запросами и предложениями всегда!

Экспорт Dept. Горячая линия: + 86-180 9816 1417

• Sourcing Solutions
  • Services & Membership
  • Help & Community
Why Choose Us
1. More than 10 years of experience in customizing furniture for hotel projects;
2.Great quality control with most competitive prices;
3. More comprehensive ability in one-stop solution and excellent in communication in English. EASTMATE HOTEL FURNITURE CO., LTD (EMT HOTEL FURNITURE) is a professional hotel furniture supplier located in Heshan city of Guangdong province.

We have a first-class ability in the design, production and marketing of hotel bedroom furniture and hotel public area furniture, which includes wooden furniture, wood doors, sofas, chairs, restaurant furniture, villa furniture, club furniture and mockup furniture etc.

Our factory covers an area of more than 19200 SQM, and more than 150 professional staff works here. We have showroom more than 1000 SQM established for clients and designer to evaluate our ability and choose design elements.

During our 8 years of development, we have successful cooperation with big hotel brands including HILTON, HOLIDAY INN, GRAND HYATT, RAMADA, CROWNE PLAZA and so on. From which, a strict working process has been developed and strictly followed from quotation, design concept communication, workshop drawing preparation, sampling and evaluation, sample improvement, mass production, production process control and pre-shipment control.

In EASTMATE, always being "Trustable, Professional, Innovative, Double-Win" is our key value like bloods flows in each member of our company. Teamwork and continuous improvement has been a part of our corporation culture.

Our mission is "Making hotel supply sourcing a piece of cake" for our clients.

EASTMATE staffs will continue its efforts to provide full satisfactory business solution for our clients with hotel furniture and hotel supply products more and more innovative, vogue, environment-friendly, decent and cost-effective.

You are welcome to contact us with your requests and suggestions always!

Export Dept. Hotline: +86-180 3878 3577

Highly recommended

US $800 - 1,667.7/Piece
1 Piece/Pieces(Min. Order)
US $100 - 200/Piece
5 Piece/Pieces(Min. Order)
US $905 - 1,999/Set
1 Set/Sets(Min. Order)